Close
Bellatrix Exploration Ltd.
  • Stock Quote
BXE
TMX

Analysts

Company Analyst Phone Email
AltaCorp Capital Thomas Matthews 403-539-8621 tmatthews@altracorpcapital.com
Canaccord Genuity Anthony Petrucci 403-691-7807 apetrucci@canaccordgenuity.com
Clarus Securities Inc. Daniel Choi 403-757-0824 dchoi@clarussecurities.com
Cormark Securities Inc. Garett Ursu 403-750-7221 gursu@cormark.com
Credit Suisse Robert Loebach 403-476-6021 robert.loebach@credit-suisse.com
Eight Capital Adam Gill 403-232-1243 agill@viiIapital.com
National Bank Financial Inc. Dan Payne 403-290-5441 dan.payne@nbfinancial.com
Northland Capital Markets Jeff Grampp 949-600-4150 jgrampp@northlandcapitalmarkets.com
Peters & Co. Dan Grager 403-261-2243 dgrager@petersco.com
Raymond James Ltd. Jeremy McCrea 403-509-0518 jeremy.mccrea@raymondjames.ca
Scotia Capital Cameron Bean 403-218-6786 cameron.bean@scotiacapital.com
TD Securities Inc. Juan Jarrah 403-299-3494 juan.jarrah@tdsecurities.com

Disclaimer - The views and recommendations which may be expressed by the analysts listed above or in such analysts’ reports are the views and responsibility of the analysts and the firm they represent and do not necessarily represent the views of the management of Bellatrix. Bellatrix claims no ownership or proprietary interest in, or adoption of, such analysts’ recommendations or reports, and the provision of the above information does not necessarily represent Bellatrix’s agreement or disagreement with such analysts’ recommendations or any information, forecasts, projections or forward-looking statements contained in such analysts’ reports.

Bellatrix Exploration Ltd.
1920, 800 5th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3T6
Main: 403-266-8670
Fax: 403-264-8163
Twitter Facebook LinkedIn
Bellatrix Exploration
Investor Relations
investor.relations@bxe.com
Emergency Contact
1-403-266-8670