Close
Bellatrix Exploration Ltd.
  • Stock Quote
BXE
TMX

Bellatrix Announces Third Quarter 2017 Conference Call and Webcast Details


View All News Releases November 2, 2017

TSX, NYSE: BXE

CALGARY, Nov. 2, 2017 Bellatrix Exploration Ltd. ("Bellatrix" or the "Company") (TSX, NYSE: BXE) plans to release its third quarter 2017 operational and financial results at 12:05 am MT / 2:05 am ET on November 9, 2017.  Additionally, Bellatrix will host a conference call to discuss its third quarter results on November 9, 2017 at 9:00 am MT / 11:00 am ET. To participate, please call toll-free 1-800-319-4610, or 403-351-0324, or 416-915-3239.  The call can also be heard live through an internet webcast accessible via the investors section of Bellatrix's website at http://www.bxe.com/investors/presentations-events.cfm. The webcast will be available on Bellatrix's website for approximately 30 days following the call.

Bellatrix Exploration Ltd. is a publicly traded Western Canadian based growth oriented oil and gas company engaged in the exploration for, and the acquisition, development and production of oil and natural gas reserves, with highly concentrated operations in west central Alberta, principally focused on profitable development of the Spirit River liquids rich natural gas play. 

SOURCE Bellatrix Exploration Ltd.

Bellatrix Exploration Ltd.
1920, 800 5th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3T6
Main: 403-266-8670
Fax: 403-264-8163
Twitter Facebook LinkedIn
Bellatrix Exploration
Investor Relations
investor.relations@bxe.com
Emergency Contact
1-403-266-8670