Close
Bellatrix Exploration Ltd.
  • Stock Quote
BXE
TMX

Bellatrix announces first quarter 2017 conference call and webcast details


View All News Releases May 3, 2017

TSX, NYSE: BXE

CALGARY, May 3, 2017 /CNW/ - Bellatrix Exploration Ltd. ("Bellatrix" or the "Company") (TSX, NYSE: BXE) plans to release its first quarter operational and financial results at 12:05 am MT / 2:05 am ET on May 10, 2017.  Additionally, Bellatrix will host a conference call to discuss its first quarter results on May 10, 2017 at 9:00 am MT / 11:00 am ET. To participate, please call toll-free 1-800-319-4610, or 403-351-0324, or 416-915-3239.  The call can also be heard live through an Internet webcast accessible via the Investors section of Bellatrix's website at http://investors.bellatrixexploration.com/webcasts. The webcast will be archived in the Investors section for approximately 30 days following the call.

Bellatrix Exploration Ltd. is a Western Canadian based growth oriented oil and gas company engaged in the exploration for, and the acquisition, development and production of oil and natural gas reserves in the provinces of Alberta, British Columbia and Saskatchewan.  Common shares of Bellatrix trade on the Toronto Stock Exchange and on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol BXE. 

SOURCE Bellatrix Exploration Ltd.

Bellatrix Exploration Ltd.
1920, 800 5th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3T6
Main: 403-266-8670
Fax: 403-264-8163
Twitter Facebook LinkedIn
Bellatrix Exploration
Investor Relations
investor.relations@bxe.com
Emergency Contact
1-403-266-8670