Close
Bellatrix Exploration Ltd.
  • Stock Quote
BXE
TMX

Bellatrix announces first quarter 2016 conference call details and reminder of upcoming annual general meeting


View All News Releases May 2, 2016

TSX, NYSE: BXE

CALGARY, May 2, 2016 /CNW/ - Bellatrix Exploration Ltd. ("Bellatrix" or the "Company") (TSX, NYSE: BXE) plans to release its first quarter operational and financial results at 12:05 am MT / 2:05 am ET on May 13, 2016.  Additionally, Bellatrix will host a conference call to discuss its first quarter results on May 13, 2016 at 9:00 am MT / 11:00 am ET. To participate, please call toll-free 1-888-231-8191 or 647-427-7450. The conference call will also be recorded and available until May 20, 2016 by calling 1-855-859-2056 or 403-451-9481 and entering passcode 97208379 followed by the pound sign.

Bellatrix will hold its annual general meeting on May 18, 2016 at 3:00 pm MT in the Britannia Room of the Westin Hotel located at 320 – 4th Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta. 

Bellatrix Exploration Ltd. is a Western Canadian based growth oriented oil and gas company engaged in the exploration for, and the acquisition, development and production of oil and natural gas reserves in the provinces of Alberta, British Columbia and Saskatchewan.  Common shares of Bellatrix trade on the Toronto Stock Exchange and on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol BXE. 

SOURCE Bellatrix Exploration Ltd.

PDF available at: http://stream1.newswire.ca/media/2016/05/02/20160502_C6917_PDF_EN_679266.pdf

Bellatrix Exploration Ltd.
1920, 800 5th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3T6
Main: 403-266-8670
Fax: 403-264-8163
Twitter Facebook LinkedIn
Bellatrix Exploration
Investor Relations
investor.relations@bxe.com
Emergency Contact
1-403-266-8670